“Be Still My Heart” *smiles*😍😍😍: Readers Seem To Be Ditching E-Books & Returning To The Printed Word…

  Imagine my surprise as I ate my strawberries & did my nightly reading…”Readers Are Going Back To The Printed Word!!”

Shock and excitement  came over me in waves!!! If you couldn’t guess, I was deeply saddened a few years ago when it looked as though quaint bookstores and beautiful libraries may be a thing of the past…dare I say it, a memory! 

 Now, I can rejoice as bookstores, book expos & hopefully libraries become choice   venues to spend a little leisure time!

What really excites me is that it is the younger generation..still in middle school and high school that are leading the way in this movement!πŸ‘ŒπŸ½ 

 All I want to do now…BUY MORE BOOKS!!! *smiles*😘-KS

Leave a Reply

